Geschäftsleitung


Michael Wunderli

Inhaber und Geschäftsführer
Tel. +41 71 747 58 01
m.wunderli@tmw-logistics.ch


Sabine Wunderli
Leitung Administration und IT
Tel: +41 71 747 58 14
s.wunderli@tmw-logistics.ch


Maurice F. Wunderli
Verkauf und Spedition
Tel: +41 71 747 58 08
mf.wunderli@tmw-logistics.ch

Spedition


Oswald Gufler
Spedition
Tel: +41 71 747 58 02
o.gufler@tmw-logistics.ch


Thomas Plattner
Spedition
Tel: +41 71 747 58 03
t.plattner@tmw-logistics.ch


Sara Lopardo
Spedition und Zoll
Tel: +41 71 747 58 15
s.lopardo@tmw-logistics.ch


Zoll


Regina Goemann-Grunewald

Leitung Zoll
Tel: +41 71 747 58 17
r.grunewald@tmw-logistics.ch


Vanessa Baldauf
Zoll und Spedition
Tel: +41 71 747 58 06

v.baldauf@tmw-logistics.ch

Finanzwesen


Gabriela Vincetic

Alleinbuchhalterin
Tel: +41 71 747 58 05
g.vincetic@tmw-logistics.ch

Lager


Andreas Busch
Leitung Lager
Tel: +41 79 433 80 94
a.busch@tmw-logistics.ch


Aleksandar Vitosevic
Lager/Umschlag
Tel: +41 79 789 18 28