Executive Management


Michael Wunderli

Owner and Managing Director
Tel. +41 71 747 58 01
m.wunderli@tmw-logistics.ch


Sabine Wunderli
Head of Administration and IT
Phone: +41 71 747 58 14
s.wunderli@tmw-logistics.ch


Maurice F. Wunderli
Sales and Forwarding
Phone: +41 71 747 58 08
mf.wunderli@tmw-logistics.ch

Forwarding


Oswald Gufler

Forwarding
Phone: +41 71 747 58 02
o.gufler@tmw-logistics.ch


Thomas Plattner
Forwarding
Phone: +41 71 747 58 03
t.plattner@tmw-logistics.ch


Sara Lopardo

Forwarding and Customs
Phone: +41 71 747 58 15
s.lopardo@tmw-logistics.ch



Customs



Regina Goemann-Grunewald
Head of Customs
Phone: +41 71 747 58 17
r.grunewald@tmw-logistics.ch


Vanessa Baldauf
Customs and Forwarding
Phone: +41 71 747 58 06
v.baldauf@tmw-logistics.ch

Finance


Gabriela Vincetic

Accounting
Tel: +41 71 747 58 05
g.vincetic@tmw-logistics.ch

Warehouse


Andreas Busch
Head of Warehouse
Phone: +41 79 433 80 94
a.busch@tmw-logistics.ch


Aleksandar Vitosevic
Warehouse
Phone: +41 79 789 18 28