Geschäftsleitung


Michael Wunderli

Inhaber und Geschäftsführer
Tel. +41 71 747 58 01
m.wunderli@tmw-logistics.ch


Sabine Wunderli
Leitung Administration und IT
Tel: +41 71 747 58 14
s.wunderli@tmw-logistics.ch


Vanessa C. Wunderli
Marketing und Kommunikation
Tel: +41 71 747 58 04
v.wunderli@tmw-logistics.ch


Maurice F. Wunderli
IT und Süd/Nord Route
Tel: +41 71 747 58 08
mf.wunderli@tmw-logistics.ch

Süd/Nord Route


Oswald Gufler
Süd/Nord Route
Tel: +41 71 747 58 02
o.gufler@tmw-logistics.ch


Thomas Plattner
Süd/Nord Route
Tel: +41 71 747 58 03
t.plattner@tmw-logistics.ch


Vanessa Baldauf
Süd/Nord Route
Tel: +41 71 747 58 06

v.baldauf@tmw-logistics.ch


Sara Lopardo
Süd/Nord Route
Tel: +41 71 747 58 15
s.lopardo@tmw-logistics.ch


West/Ost Route


Martin Rich
Leitung West/Ost Route
Tel: +41 71 747 58 12
m.rich@tmw-logistics.ch


Markus Wyss
West/Ost Route
Tel: +41 71 747 58 07
m.wyss@tmw-logistics.ch


Martina Noceti
West/Ost Route
Tel: +41 71 747 58 18
m.noceti@tmw-logistics.ch

Zoll



Regina Grunewald
Leitung Zoll
Tel: +41 71 747 58 17
r.grunewald@tmw-logistics.ch


Daniel Arnold
Zoll
Tel: +41 71 747 58 13
d.arnold@tmw-logistics.ch






Mikail Toryan
Zoll
Tel: +41 71 747 58 10
m.toryan@tmw-logistics.ch

Finanzwesen


Lars Eisenreich
Leitung Finanzwesen
Tel: +41 71 747 58 05
l.eisenreich@tmw-logistics.ch

Lager


Andreas Busch
Leitung Lager
Tel: +41 79 433 80 94
a.busch@tmw-logistics.ch


Aleksandar Vitosevic
Lager/Umschlag
Tel: +41 79 789 18 28



Ramazan Koc
Lager/Umschlag/Fahrer
Tel: +41 79 606 22 16